emergency

sandiwara apalagi ini tuhan -_- exactly iam so tired of it all …so please make miracle happen to me ….i cant do any work without your blessing GOD  ….

iam so upsed it all ….try to wake up but this hurt never end….

if the end its still bad …please make me believe this is not the ending for my future …

i got envy .yeah of course …i got jealous .yeah its i take ….. how can that person will be …..oh my GOD i just wanna have a bright future …..mybe that for me DOESNT HAVE A MEAN right now 😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢 iam too tired for tearing …my hand tired for wiping my tear that go out from my eyes

PLEASEEEE i hope with all my heart make miracle happen to me …I Just wanna make my family happy just it inough ”'””””‘____””””””

impossibilities can be broken to posibbelities 😦😦😦😦😦

okay i start with BISMILLAHIRROHMANIRROHIM

Leave a Reply

